Upwards of Twenty 6/15 Update

Posting every 6 months was not my intention so I will do my best to publish a post every two weeks minimum. My post today will be brief as I am working on Part Two of my scrap metal post. I have also been looking into different Web Hosting companies as I would like to take my site and make it official. I am a huge fan of WordPress, but everything I have read shows that if I want my blog to actually grow and become something bigger I need to be proactive and setup and actual website. Let me know in the comments below which sites you have used or prefer.

I haven’t implemented any new ideas for this post, I just wanted to update the amount of money Upwards of Twenty has as of today’s date.

6-15 Update- Profit Spreadsheet

As the spreadsheet shows the only increase in profit is $2.27 or 6% increase since January. This return is minimal and frustrating. To start with $20 over a year ago and only be at $35.71 is a joke. I hit a spot where I devoted zero effort to Upwards of Twenty. I will focus on turning things around. I am open to guest bloggers to post ideas. In fact, any of the ideas that are posted will be tried by yours truly and documented through my blog posts as well. I am open to all ideas, that are legal of course. My goal for the end of the year is to have a minimum of $500.00 in the coffers by year end. That’s all for today and see you soon. JB

 

 

About upwardsoftwenty

Family man with two lovely daughters and a beautiful wife. I work in the Real Estate industry and own two small businesses. I enjoy fishing and life in general.
This entry was posted in $20, Game Plan, Why and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

